Eligible Ontario Universities Offering PhD Programs

- Brock University
- Carleton University
- Lakehead University
- Laurentian University
- McMaster University
- Nipissing University
- Queen's University
- Royal Military College of Canada
- Toronto Metropolitan University (formerly Ryerson University)
- Trent University
- University of Guelph
- University of Ontario Institute of Technology
- University of Ottawa
- University of Toronto
- University of Waterloo
- University of Windsor
- Western University
- Wilfrid Laurier University
- York University